Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Kies

Jim Kies

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kies
"The Scott Timmerwilke State Farm group was very helpful and easy to talk to with my signing up for State Farm insurance. They are very knowledgeable and professional . I highly recommend them to anyone interested in obtaining homeowners and/or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Art Simmoneau

Art Simmoneau

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Simmoneau
"They have always taken great care of us. Left for a short time. But ended up back with them, sometimes the grass isn't always greener on the other side."
Profile photo of Diane Reiss

Diane Reiss

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Reiss
"Sherri had contacted me a year ago concerning insurance coverage, I was not in a position at the time to change company’s, however; this time I didn’t have anything withholding , was ready to change and save money too! I hope to have a long relationship with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nancy Corley

Nancy Corley

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Corley
"Great customer service with plenty of patience and no pressure!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bauer

Samantha Bauer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bauer
"Scott and his team are very responsive, answer all of my questions, and are proactive about reviewing my coverages and making sure they still make sense for me as things change. They consistently offer the lowest rates for the same coverage and with better customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Kollar

Julie Kollar

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kollar
"Scott is knowledgeable and professional. He was most helpful when I moved and needed new coverage."
Profile photo of Mary Murphy

Mary Murphy

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Murphy
"Sheri was great to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Hudson

Michelle Hudson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hudson
"Thank you Sheri Dillow for all the help and lowering my Insurance for renters and vehicle Insurance. I now pay $60.00 less a month. A great savings. God bless State Farm. They are not out to rob you. And Thank you Scott for the Quick estimate. God bless you all."
Profile photo of Teresa Shanks

Teresa Shanks

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Shanks
"Have only been with state farm a few days but they were super helpful and got us a much cheaper rate then the company we were with."
Profile photo of Charles Tandy

Charles Tandy

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Tandy
"Great service. Recommend working with the folks in this office"
Profile photo of Harrison Landis

Harrison Landis

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Landis
"Great people and amazing rate. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Robin Coleman

Robin Coleman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Coleman
"Julie was so very helpful with insuring a recent vehicle purchase. Love working with her!"
Profile photo of Shawana Schultz

Shawana Schultz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawana Schultz
"Sherry was kind and very knowledgeable. State Farm is saving me $600 a month on my 4 cars. I could not believe the savings."
Profile photo of Beth yates

Beth yates

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth yates
"Tyler Hopkins was the nicest young man I have ever spoke with discussing insurance for my vehicle! Explained everything very clearly and was so thoughtful ! Thank You Tyler"
Profile photo of Chris Foster

Chris Foster

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Foster
"Awesome experience!! Placed our new home and vehicles with them. Great experience"
Profile photo of Dave Pond

Dave Pond

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Pond
"Scott did a fantastic job for our family, working with me to combine two cars, two drivers, and renters insurance into a plan that will save me more than $1,000 based on the plan offered by my now-previous provider. He took the time to answer all the questions I had and made sure I was comfortable with the policy and coverage limits. I’d recommend Scott and State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Danielle Y Johnson

Danielle Y Johnson

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Y Johnson
"Been with an insurance company for a while and got a call from Ben he gave me a great deal on mine and my daughter's car and rental insurance, I really appreciated his kindness and professionalism in explaining everything to me because I'm a 59 year old woman with no tickets or accidents and the other insurance I was with wanted me to pay 500.00 a month and no way I was going to do that especially after them raising my payments for the second time in 3 months so again thank you Ben!!! So give state farm a try I believe you guys will love it!!!!"
Profile photo of Boyd Conway

Boyd Conway

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boyd Conway
"I have had a great experience so far, no high pressure sales , the premium is better than the company I've been with for 4 years and my agent Sherri is great very Nice and well communicated. I hope it all continues this easy"
Profile photo of jesse w

jesse w

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesse w
"So far so good. The experience so far has been great. Fantastic communication and impeccable follow up. Ben is our agent and he is very very helpful. I haven’t had to experience the claims process yet but if in ever do I hope the experience goes as smoothly."
Profile photo of Heather Marie

Heather Marie

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Marie
"Highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Maebrie Mainer

Maebrie Mainer

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maebrie Mainer
"I worked with Tyler for a couple of weeks during the process of purchasing a new vehicle and switch insurance companies. He was fantastic to work with! Kept in contact with me, was extremely knowledgeable about different coverages, and was overall pleasant to talk with. Couldn’t recommend them more."
Profile photo of Heather Schulz

Heather Schulz

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Schulz
"Scott was very professional with a speedy quote. Best part was he saved me over 100$ a month switching with State Farm and now have better coverage! Thanks Scott"
Profile photo of Antonio Williams

Antonio Williams

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Williams
"State Farm is a really good company they saved me a lot of money monthly and annually they are very professional and answered every question thoroughly I would recommend State Farm to everyone"
Profile photo of Vershawn Short

Vershawn Short

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vershawn Short
"Ben was very friendly and set me up with the best possible outcome and was very patient. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Joshuline Davis

Joshuline Davis

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshuline Davis
"My experience with Scott Timmerwilke and his team has been nothing short of awesome. The limit stress and concerns. They made sure to communicate effectively and follow up. I didn’t feel the pressure of “a sale” which ultimately aided my decision to select them as my insurance provider. The representative that I worked closely with was Sheri and she did an awesome job. Everything was timely, confirmed and not to mention the quote is affordable. Thank you all."