Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Timmerwilke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Timmerwilke

4.8 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JoAnn Nesler

JoAnn Nesler

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was completely shocked how much they were able to save me…a little over half what I was paying previously! They were even able to get me a great deal on renters insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Huelsing

Susan Huelsing

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very quick response. I was able to make a seamless purchase and switch my current policy in one day. We saved money and time."
Profile photo of Chris G

Chris G

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my favorite insurance agent so far. Very responsive, good policies for the price. No issues getting my home, auto, and life policies issued."
Profile photo of Laura Huson

Laura Huson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jack Coleman

Jack Coleman

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job ....I found the best deals at StateFarm.....Insurance"
Profile photo of Derrick Elmore

Derrick Elmore

August 12, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Erwin Kleinecke

Erwin Kleinecke

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Knowledgeable,Professional Staff; Ben knew what he was doing and presented it easy to a non- insurance person.Thanks Again!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Laycock

Margaret Laycock

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State F. Less expensive, better bundling and local offices too."
Profile photo of Megan Abbott

Megan Abbott

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Good discounts. Tons of benefits. Recommend 110%"
Profile photo of Daniel Leahy

Daniel Leahy

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, Made it easy for me to switch from liberty mutual to State Farm Auto and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheri was a total professional and very informative with our insurance needs . Thanks for everything Sheri 👍"
Profile photo of Sreevalsan Menon

Sreevalsan Menon

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Scott."
Profile photo of Gary Setzer

Gary Setzer

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really pleased with the fast and professional service I received.Thank you all again."
Profile photo of Scott Shucat

Scott Shucat

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Floyd

Jon Floyd

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Widmer

Amanda Widmer

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler was awesome!! Very professional answered all my questions and I got everything I wanted and needed taken care of."
Profile photo of bwjnq6

bwjnq6

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a difficult schedule w my job. Tyler was willing to work with me. Great agent. Responsive. I would recommend. 👍"
Profile photo of Valerie Stevens

Valerie Stevens

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben was informative and patient as he walked me through the process of switching insurance. I'm now saving $40 a month so that's definitely a plus!"
Profile photo of Kris Scroggins

Kris Scroggins

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Breahna Harris

Breahna Harris

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is amazing! Great customer service, and very attentive."
Profile photo of Marsha Caradine

Marsha Caradine

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Athanas

Randy Athanas

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jim Klund

Jim Klund

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very responsive yo my request for pricing"
Profile photo of Jacquie Collins

Jacquie Collins

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the BEST!! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Dillow

Teresa Dillow

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5