Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Hinkle

Thomas Hinkle

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hinkle
"I must say that shopping for insurance was a pain, that is, till I ran across Sherry at State Farm. She knows her stuff and had me hooked up right away with great pricing. Scott followed up later with a phone call and other information. The people are purely professional."
Profile photo of Christal Zeuner

Christal Zeuner

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christal Zeuner
"Sheri Dillow just helped us switch over our car and homeowners insurance during a move back to the St. Louis area. She could not have made the process any easier. She was always friendly, knowledgeable, and never any pressure. All questions were consistently answered quickly and clearly. I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tracey S

Tracey S

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey S
"Lower rates, better service. Thanks State Farm…"
Profile photo of Pilot cat Gaming

Pilot cat Gaming

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pilot cat Gaming
"Friendly and courteous and efficient care. Just like a good neighbor, State Farm is there !"
Profile photo of Barbara Sapp

Barbara Sapp

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sapp
"Everytime we have had a problem we have had an immedate attention with same day solution. Scott Timmerwilke office is on the spot! I am so glad that I chose him as my agent even though he is miles away. He said that he is as close as my phone which has proven so! I am very pleased with the service!"
Profile photo of Cindy E

Cindy E

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy E
"I was contacted by Sheri in Scott's office and she worked with me to get a much better bundled rate for my home and autos than who I am currently using. After doing a thorough review, I called her back and the set up was very easy. I am happy with the entire experience and recommended Scott's office to my family who also asked about auto insurance. My temporary cards have already come, and I'm set up for later this month. Scott's people were friendly and professional to me, so it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Karen Cantillon

Karen Cantillon

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cantillon
"Tyler helped me with switching over my car and home owners insurance, he was very professional and talked me through all my options. He saved me a substantial amount on my monthly payments. I appreciate them and look forward to having them as my new insurance company. Check them out and see what they can do for you"
Profile photo of Luke Tunnell

Luke Tunnell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Tunnell
"When I called in I didn’t even have a hold time before getting to a person. Ben is great to work with, he was polite and professional. All my questions were answered quickly and clearly!"
Profile photo of Krista Miller

Krista Miller

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Miller
"Just signed up for insurance through Scott and so far everything has been wonderful! Him and his office staff have reached out to me and welcomed me to the State Farm Family! Excited to continue to work with them!"
Profile photo of Becky Wotawa

Becky Wotawa

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Wotawa
"I just switched to State Farm recently. Sheri was great at asking what kind of coverage I had from the previous insurance companies and went over all my options. The rates are also way better and am happy so far with the service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jim Kies

Jim Kies

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kies
"The Scott Timmerwilke State Farm group was very helpful and easy to talk to with my signing up for State Farm insurance. They are very knowledgeable and professional . I highly recommend them to anyone interested in obtaining homeowners and/or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Art Simmoneau

Art Simmoneau

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Simmoneau
"They have always taken great care of us. Left for a short time. But ended up back with them, sometimes the grass isn't always greener on the other side."
Profile photo of Diane Reiss

Diane Reiss

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Reiss
"Sherri had contacted me a year ago concerning insurance coverage, I was not in a position at the time to change company’s, however; this time I didn’t have anything withholding , was ready to change and save money too! I hope to have a long relationship with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nancy Corley

Nancy Corley

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Corley
"Great customer service with plenty of patience and no pressure!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bauer

Samantha Bauer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bauer
"Scott and his team are very responsive, answer all of my questions, and are proactive about reviewing my coverages and making sure they still make sense for me as things change. They consistently offer the lowest rates for the same coverage and with better customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Kollar

Julie Kollar

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kollar
"Scott is knowledgeable and professional. He was most helpful when I moved and needed new coverage."
Profile photo of Mary Murphy

Mary Murphy

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Murphy
"Sheri was great to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Hudson

Michelle Hudson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hudson
"Thank you Sheri Dillow for all the help and lowering my Insurance for renters and vehicle Insurance. I now pay $60.00 less a month. A great savings. God bless State Farm. They are not out to rob you. And Thank you Scott for the Quick estimate. God bless you all."
Profile photo of Teresa Shanks

Teresa Shanks

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Shanks
"Have only been with state farm a few days but they were super helpful and got us a much cheaper rate then the company we were with."
Profile photo of Charles Tandy

Charles Tandy

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Tandy
"Great service. Recommend working with the folks in this office"
Profile photo of Harrison Landis

Harrison Landis

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Landis
"Great people and amazing rate. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Robin Coleman

Robin Coleman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Coleman
"Julie was so very helpful with insuring a recent vehicle purchase. Love working with her!"
Profile photo of Shawana Schultz

Shawana Schultz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawana Schultz
"Sherry was kind and very knowledgeable. State Farm is saving me $600 a month on my 4 cars. I could not believe the savings."
Profile photo of Beth yates

Beth yates

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth yates
"Tyler Hopkins was the nicest young man I have ever spoke with discussing insurance for my vehicle! Explained everything very clearly and was so thoughtful ! Thank You Tyler"
Profile photo of Chris Foster

Chris Foster

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Foster
"Awesome experience!! Placed our new home and vehicles with them. Great experience"